Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Information Technology

Mario Ornelas
Director of Information Technology CIO

Andrea Cruz
Contract Specialist

Help Desk (432) 498-4065
Fax (432) 498-4062


Customer Support

Sylvia Muniz

Customer Support Supervisor

Stephen Frohnhofer
 Help Desk Technician

Chris Brito
Help Desk Technician

Software Support 

Melanie Rosales
Software Support Supervisor

Gabriela Regalado
Software Support Analyst



Infrastructure Support 

Trystan Crear
Infrastructure Support Supervisor

System Administrator


Public Safety 

Stephen White
Public Safety Supervisor
(432) 335-3050


For I.T., Phone, or After Hours related issues, you may call
(432) 498-4065

Ector County Email Portal

  Submit Work Order

 If you do not have a login to submit a
work order, please send an email to

Cell Phone Request Form


Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM